Leitung WIFI International

Claudia Neumann

Mag.(FH) Claudia Neumann

T +43 5 90 900-3424
F +43 5 90 900-113424
E claudia.neumann@wko.at

Kundenmanagement, B2B und internationale strategische Projekte

AKolbinger.jpg

Mag. (FH) Andreas Kolbinger

T +43 5 90  900 4659
F +43 5 90  900 11 4659
E andreas.kolbinger@wko.at

Rudolf Kottbauer

Mag. Rudolf Kottbauer

T +43 5 90 900-3454
F +43 5 90 900-113454
E rudolf.kottbauer@wko.at

schranz.jpg

Tamara Schranz, MSc

T: 43 5 90 900-4925
F: 43 5 90 900-114925
E: tamara.schranz@wko.at 

Svetlana Stojsic

Svetlana Stojsic

T +43 5 90 900-3637
F +43 5 90 900-113637
E svetlana.stojsic@wko.at

Sebastian Boindl

Sebastian Boindl

T +43 5 90 900-3026
F +43 5 90 900-113026
E sebastian.boindl@wko.at

Gerlinde Brandl

Gerlinde Brandl

T +43 5 90 900-3520
F +43 5 90 900-113520
E gerlinde.brandl@wko.at

Karin Körbel

Karin Körbel

T +43 5 90 900-3501
F +43 5 90 900-113501
E karin.koerbel@wko.at

Marina Mitrovic

Marina Mitrovic

T +43 5 90 900-3105
E marina.mitrovic@wko.at